Jesus heals and saves!

Dear Romeo:

Thank you for asking me to read your story. I prayed and asked the Lord Jesus how I may help. I am led in my spirit to recommend these following life testimonies and related practical healing information. Please read, watch the video testimonies, and also read and listen to the many audio teachings. They are very relevant and helpful. The healing testimonies are life examples of how people can overcome and be healed of a variety of sicknesses some of which they have suffered for a long period of time! I personally have benefited and been healed of a number of chronic diseases and medical conditions. Remember, God wants you well! Sincerely, Watchman.
Here are the links to the healing testimonies:

1. Today nearly one in every 50 Americans is afflicted with a condition known as Fibromyalgia, and Lance Weldgen was one of them. For years Lance juggled seventeen different prescription medications in order to manage the chronic pain and fatigue that consumed his body. More Info

http://www.awmi.net/extra/healing/weldgen

2. On his way from the doctor’s office Mike called his wife, Caroline and shared the news that they had diagnosed his sore as being a malignant neoplasm. The term did not mean anything to the Hoesches, so Caroline looked it up on the Internet. It was a malignant [cancerous] skin tumor. More Info

http://www.awmi.net/extra/healing/hoesch
3. and many more..
http://www.awmi.net/extra/healing

_________________further notes from watchman:

The above is a reply I posted to a viewer who commented in my previous blog post.

When I studied through the many ills of this world lately my spirit felt the urgency and intensity of the need for a supernatural solution that supersedes all so called “solutions” (from our human mind) which have all, without exceptions, failed the human race so far in history. Just look around in all nations of this world and we will honestly admit human limitations.

My conclusion is: the natural realm has definite limitations that can only be broken by the supernatural realm. My own journey in the Holy Spirit has brought me to the spiritual realm, that is, the supernatural realm, which I have found to be just as real, if not more real than the physical natural realm. I can confidently claim this because I have lived in the physical realm for the bulk of my years and made a success (and failure too) in a variety of fields out of my own efforts. Thus I know the definite limitations. I have also encountered the reality of the supernatural realm, especially in the spiritual reality of God (the trinity: the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit). The key difference between man’s effort and God’s provision is in the word “certainty”. Human can never be certain of his own or other human effort. But with God, all things are possible and certain when they align with His Word.

Practical application in the knowledge of the reality of God: I have encountered this unlimited reality in the healing of diseases. Similar encounters had been experienced by many and duly testified and recorded in the history of mankind.

How did I receive my own healing: by reading, listening, watching others’ testimonies; by reading God’s words and believing; by relentless practicing His words.

Essential keys for all who want to receive divine healing: faith in God, knowledge of His Word, be led by the Holy Spirit, believe and obey.

How to listen to the Holy Spirit? you need Jesus. You need to be born again just as Jesus has commanded.

________Bible verses for those who do not know Jesus:

Jesus always heals and saves!
Jesus always heals and saves!

John 3:16; John 3:3, 3:5; Romans 3:23-27; Romans 6:23; John 1:1-5, 10-18; Luke 4:14-21; Luke 7:21-23; Luke 11:9-13; Luke 11:28; John 14:15-17, 26; John 15:7-10; John 16:13-15.

Leave a comment

