a letter of Father God’s love for you

child depressed
child depressed

Dear _______________: ( a depressed Christian teen/child) You must know this important good news – Father God loves you! Knowing this will set you well and happy and successful. God answers your prayers. Don’t stop praying! You can pray a lot in the Spirit (in tongue) so the Holy Spirit can help you to pray. The Holy Spirit can pray for you and your prayers will get answered. (Read Jude 20)

READ the following sentences (which are all verses) ALOUD EVERYDAY!
“I AM LOVED BY MY FATHER GOD IN HEAVEN! ” 我被天父所爱
My heavenly Father always loves me. 天父从来没有不爱我。
Father God has loved me with an everlasting love. Jeremiah 31:3 他用永恒的爱来爱我。耶31.3
My Father God loves me very much. 天父甚爱我
He even gave me Jesus so I can understand His love for me. John 3:16 甚至将耶稣赐给我叫我能认识他的爱。约3.16
My Father God loves me very much; He wants to show me His love. John 16:27 天父甚爱我,他要向我表达他对我的爱。约16.27
Nothing can separate me from Father God’s love. Even my sin cannot block Father God’s love for me. Romans 8:39 并无任何东西,包括我的过错,能隔绝他对我的爱。罗8.39
Father God loves me just as He loves Jesus (His Son) because I believe in Jesus. 天父甚爱我如同他爱耶稣一样,只因我信耶稣。
Although sometimes I am weak Father God still asks me to sit with Jesus in heaven. Ephesians 2:4-6 虽有时我软弱,天父叫我与耶稣同坐在天上。弗2.4-6
Father God fills me to the full with His overflowing love. Ephesians 3:19 天父用爱充满我使我福杯满溢。弗3.19
Father God likes me and delights in me 天父喜悦我
Even when I am hurt Father God still loves me and delights in me. Psalm 149:4 即使我受了创伤,天父任然爱我和喜悦我。诗149.4
Father God’s thoughts and plans for me are all good and give me a future and a hope. Jeremiah 29:11 神对我的思念都是好的,都是充满盼望的。耶29.11
In Father God’s eyes I am beautiful and pleasing beyond words. Song of Songs 1:15-16 我在天父眼里是华美的,漂亮的, 美好的。雅歌1.15-16 Father God delights in my love for Him. Song of Songs 4:10 天父欢喜悦纳我对他的爱。雅歌4.10
Father God delights in me being His child; He will never leave me; He wants to provide everything I need. Luke 15:31 天父喜悦我成为他的孩子,他永不丢弃我,他要供应我一切所需。路15.31
Father God delights to be with me. He wants to make His home with me. John 14:23 天父喜悦与我在一起,他要住在我里面。约14.23
Father God has given me meaning in living my life 他使我活着有意义
I am the light and salt of the world. Matthew 5:13 我是世界的光和盐。太5.13-14
I am a witness for God (Jesus). Acts 1:8 我是见证神的人。徒1.8
I can reconcile people to God. 2 Corinthians 5:18 我可劝人与神和好。林后5.18
God has made me Christ’s (God’s) ambassador to represent the Kingdom of God. 2 Corinthians 5:20 神差我为他的大使,天国的代表。林后5.20
I can do everything through Christ who gives me strength. Philippians 4:13 在基督里我凡事都能做。腓4.13
Jesus is not ashamed to call me His brother or sister. Hebrews 2:11 神不因我感到羞耻。来2.11
He is pleased to be my God. I have faith in Him. Hebrews 11:6 他很荣欣做我的上帝。来11.6
Father God has forgiven all my sins 天父已经赦免了我
Father God has forgiven all my sins. He will never remember my sins. Jeremiah 31:34 天父已经赦免了我,完全忘记了我的过犯。耶31.34
He trampled my sins under His feet and threw them into the depths of the ocean. Micah 7:18-19 他把我众罪踩在他脚下,并把它们投在深海里去。弥迦7.18-19
Father God has purchased my freedom and forgiven my sins. Colossians 1:14 神买赎了我,赦免了我. 歌罗西1.14
When I confess my sins to Him he is faithful and just to forgive me my sins and to cleanse me from all wickedness. 1 John 1:9 他洗净我的罪。约一1:9
Father God has accepted me as His child 天父已经接受我
He called me His child (child of God) . John 1:12 他称我做他的儿女。约1.12 He called me friend of Jesus. John 15:15 他召我成为主的朋友。约15.15
 In Jesus Christ I am totally righteous. Made right in God’s sight by faith because of what Jesus Christ has done for me. Romans 5:1 在主耶稣里我完全公义,好似我从来没有犯过罪一样。罗5.1
I belong to Father God. 1 Corinthians 6:19 我属于天父。林前6.19
in Christ I am complete. Colossians 2:10 在基督里我是完全的人。西2.10
I am safe in Father God 在天父里我很安全
No-one can condemn me now. The power of the Holy Spirit has freed me from the power of sin. Romans 8:1-2 我不被定罪了。罗8.1-2
Father God is on my side and no-one can be against me. Romans 8:31 天父为我,拥护我,并不敌对我。罗8.31
Trouble cannot separate me from God’s love. Romans 8:35 患难不能使我和神的爱隔绝。罗8.35
My real life is hidden with Christ in God. Colossians 3:3 我的生命与基督一同藏在神里面。西3.3
God has given me a spirit of power, love, and self-discipline. 2 Timothy 1:7 我得着刚强、仁爱、谨守的心。提后1.7
I can come to God to obtain mercy and grace in time of need. Hebrews 4:16 当我伤痛时,我能找到神的安慰和恩典。来4.16
Father God’s perfect love casts out all my fears. 1 John 4:18 天父的爱把我的惧怕驱散了。约一4.18
The evil one cannot touch me because Jesus holds me securely. 1 John 5:18 恶者不能害我。约一5.18
When I am afraid Father God will carry me in His arms and hold me on His lap. Isaiah 66:12-13 当我惧怕时,天父要抱我在肋旁。赛66.12-13
Father God does not condemn me 天父不审判我
Father God sent Jesus to save me and not to judge me. John 3:16-18 神差耶稣来不是要审判我,乃是要救我。约3.16-18
Father God does not judge me. Jesus came to save me and not judge me. John 5:22; 12:47 天父并不审判我。因他要来拯救我。约5.22 约12.47
I am a child of Father God !   我是天父的儿女!
Jesus loves you very much. He died to save you ! You are very precious to Father God.
Love in Christ from _________.
Leave a comment

