God satisfies the hunger and thirst of every living thing

Job 12:10 For the life of every living thing is in his hand, and the breath of every human being.

Isaiah 40:12 The Lord Has No Equal ] Who else has held the oceans in his hand? Who has measured off the heavens with his fingers? Who else knows the weight of the earth or has weighed the mountains and hills on a scale?

Isaiah 62:3 The Lord will hold you in his hand for all to see— a splendid crown in the hand of God.

Psalm 31:5 I entrust my spirit into your hand. Rescue me, Lord, for you are a faithful God. Psalm 31:4-6 (in Context)

Psalm 89:13 Powerful is your arm! Strong is your hand! Your right hand is lifted high in glorious strength. Psalm 89:12-14 (in Context)

Psalm 104:28 When you supply it, they gather it. You open your hand to feed them, and they are richly satisfied. Psalm 104:27-29 (in Context)

Psalm 138:7 Though I am surrounded by troubles, you will protect me from the anger of my enemies. You reach out your hand, and the power of your right hand saves me. Psalm 138:6-8 (in Context)

Psalm 139:5 You go before me and follow me. You place your hand of blessing on my head. Psalm 139:4-6 (in Context)

Psalm 139:10 even there your hand will guide me, and your strength will support me. Psalm 139:9-11 (in Context)

Psalm 145:16 When you open your hand, you satisfy the hunger and thirst of every living thing. Psalm 145:15-17 (in Context) God answers prayers

Leave a comment

