Live your life inside out

God's workmanshipI am beautiful. God has a plan for me that no one else on earth can do as well as I can. He believes in me and He trusts me. I am a member of royalty. No one can ever stop God and me together. We are people lifters.
This is the message today.

You are somebody. You are loved and you are important. God believes in you. You are His workmanship. Wonderfully designed and made by His loving hands. You are part of his best plan. You are unique.

Say this and think this, pray this and sing this until you actually believe just as God does. When you do, you will be dynamite.

You can confidently say this because God has paid a great price for you. A priceless price with His beloved Son, Jesus.

He would not pay for a nobody. You are worth what Jesus has paid for you.

Think of the great price you are worth.

Because you look now at the worth God has for you, you no longer want to destroy or cheapen yourself.

Realize you are representing God. You are His royal ambassador. Your outlook takes on new meaning and worth. You can value and lift others just as God has lifted you.

Say this: I am here on God’s behalf. God works in me and through me. I am made for God to live in and through.

Because God lives inside you and works inside you, you look inside and see the you as God has designed and worked. Live your life inside out.

Leave a comment

