Read this prayer aloud

Read this prayer aloud and let your heart agree with it: Heavenly Father, thank You because You’re my Father and I’m your child. I have been born again. I am born of You. You are my very own Father, and I am Your very own child. Hallelujah! It is written in Your Word that “my God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus” [Phil. 4:19]. I believe that in my heart. You supply my physical needs – that is, healing for my body – for it is written in Matthew 8:17, “Himself took our infirmities, and bare our sicknesses.” Jesus took my infirmities. He bore my sicknesses. What He bore, I need not bear. Because He bore them. I’m free; I’m healed. I believe that in my heart. I say it with my mouth. It’s mine. I have it now. He meets all my needs. My spiritual need is met. My financial need is met. Every material need is met. All my needs are met. I believe it in my heart. Because I believe it in my heart, I say it with my mouth. It is done. Confession: I’m not a doubter. I’m a believer. I am a child of God. God is my very own Father. I am His very own child. I am born of God. Source: Health Food Devotions by Kenneth E. Hagin. Excerpt permission granted by Faith Library Publications

One thought on “Read this prayer aloud

Leave a comment

