the power of praise continues

The power of praise never ceases. Praise. Praise. Praise God. The power of God, His glory, His holy presence manifest as we praise Him. God is light. The dark things could not stand His light. No illness can stand in the glorious presence of the Almighty God. Many have been healed in His presence as we praise God and sing praises to His name.

Psalm 150 [Full Chapter]
[ Let All Things Praise the Lord ] Praise the Lord! Praise God in His sanctuary; Praise Him in His mighty firmament! Praise Him for His mighty acts; Praise Him according to His excellent greatness! Praise Him with the sound of the trumpet; Praise Him with the lute and harp! …

 Psalm 7:17 I will praise the Lord according to His righteousness, And will sing praise to the name of the Lord Most High.  | Full Chapter

Psalm 9:1 [ Prayer and Thanksgiving for the Lord’s Righteous Judgments ] [ To the Chief Musician. To the tune of “Death of the Son.” A Psalm of David. ] I will praise You, O Lord, with my whole heart; I will tell of all Your marvelous works.

Psalm 9:2 I will be glad and rejoice in You; I will sing praise to Your name, O Most High.

Psalm 9:14 That I may tell of all Your praise In the gates of the daughter of Zion. I will rejoice in Your salvation. | Full Chapter

Psalm 22:22 I will declare Your name to My brethren; In the midst of the assembly I will praise You.

Psalm 22:23 You who fear the Lord, praise Him!  All you descendants of Jacob, glorify Him, And fear Him, all you offspring of Israel!

Psalm 22:25 My praise shall be of You in the great assembly; I will pay My vows before those who fear Him.

Psalm 22:26 The poor shall eat and be satisfied; Those who seek Him will praise the Lord. Let your heart live forever! | Full Chapter

Psalm 28:7 The Lord is my strength and my shield; My heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; Therefore my heart greatly rejoices, And with my song I will praise Him. | Full Chapter

Psalm 29:1 [ Praise to God in His Holiness and Majesty ] [ A Psalm of David. ] Give unto the Lord, O you mighty ones, Give unto the Lord glory and strength. | Full Chapter

Psalm 30:4 Sing praise to the Lord, you saints of His, And give thanks at the remembrance of His holy name.  | Full Chapter

healing in God's glory
healing in God’s glory