Today’s healing words: keep our bones in divine health! (updated on 2020-11-11)

Ephesians 5:30 Bones in divine health

How to keep our bones healthy? This is today’s topic. We heard a lot of complaints about bones. Now we hear the Good News! The words of God heal. He sends His words and heals. Ask the Lord as you read these verses and receiving your healing from the healing that Jesus had given when He suffered the stripes on His back while going to the Calvary cross for us.

The Bible verses tell us how to prevent bone diseases; how to stay healthy in our bones; how to use God’s words to proclaim bone health to our body. (Boldness of words were added by this blogger to highlight what I received as the key to the bone suffering and/or the key to receiving healthy bones).

Here are some powerful positive proclamations for healthy bones!

The number one powerful key verse this blogger received as a revelation on 2013-04-29 at 3am is Ephesians 5:30 “For we are members of His (Jesus’) body, of His flesh and of His bones.” This verse gave me the instant healing of my pain! Since that supernatural encounter with God’s word becoming life and spirit I have been using this verse for subsequent symptoms with powerful results! 

Job 10:11 You clothed me with skin and flesh, and you knit my bones and sinews together. Job 10:10-12 (in Context) 

Psalm 34:20 For the Lord protects the bones of the righteous; not one of them is broken! Psalm 34:19-21 (in Context)
Psalm 107:20 He sent out his word and healed them, snatching them from the door of death. Psalm 107:19-21 (in Context)
 
Isaiah 53:5 But he was pierced for our rebellion,

    crushed for our sins.
He was beaten so we could be whole.
He was whipped so we could be healed.

1 Peter 2:24  He personally carried our sins in his body on the cross so that we can be dead to sin and live for what is right. By his wounds you are healed.

Here are some reasons why bone ‘diseases’ came upon the person(s): FEAR. (a spirit of fear)

Job 4:14 Fear gripped me, and my bones trembled.  Job 4:13-15 (13 It came to me in a disturbing vision at night, when people are in a deep sleep. 14 Fear gripped me, and my bones trembled. 15 A spirit swept past my face, and my hair stood on end.)

fear of being punished for sins (spirit of accuser)

Job 16:8 As if to prove I have sinned, you’ve reduced me to skin and bones. My gaunt flesh testifies against me. Job 16:7-9 (in Context) 

fear of death (spirit of death)

Job 19:20 I have been reduced to skin and bones and have escaped death by the skin of my teeth. Job 19:19-21 (in Context) 

descriptions which give reinforcement to the bone symptoms

Job 30:17 At night my bones are filled with pain, which gnaws at me relentlesslyJob 30:16-18 (in Context) Job 30:30 My skin has turned dark, and my bones burn with feverJob 30:29-31 (in Context) 

Misconception about God; further reinforcement of the symptoms by giving them power and authority. 

Job 33:19 “Or God disciplines people with pain on their sickbeds, with ceaseless aching in their bonesJob 33:18-20 (in Context) Job 33:21 Their flesh wastes away, and their bones stick out. Job 33:20-22 (in Context) Job 40:18 Its bones are tubes of bronze. Its limbs are bars of iron. Job 40:17-19 (in Context)

Psalm 6:2 Have compassion on me, Lord, for I am weak. Heal me, Lord, for my bones are in agonyPsalm 6:1-3 (in Context) Psalm 22:14 My life is poured out like water, and all my bones are out of joint. My heart is like wax, melting within me. Psalm 22:13-15 (in Context)
Psalm 102:3 For my days disappear like smoke, and my bones burn like red-hot coalsPsalm 102:2-4 (in Context)
Psalm 102:5 Because of my groaning, I am reduced to skin and bonesPsalm 102:4-6 (in Context) Psalm 109:24 My knees are weak from fasting, and I am skin and bonesPsalm 109:23-25 (in Context)
 

fear of enemies’ gloating and scoffing

Psalm 22:17 I can count all my bones. My enemies stare at me and gloatPsalm 22:16-18 (in Context) Psalm 42:10 Their taunts break my bones. They scoff, “Where is this God of yours?” Psalm 42:9-11 (in Context)
 
How to and how not to have healthy bones?
(wisdom words from Proverbs).
Proverbs 3:8 Then you will have healing for your body and strength for your bonesProverbs 3:7-9 (in Context) 
Proverbs 12:4 A worthy wife is a crown for her husband, but a disgraceful woman is like cancer in his bonesProverbs 12:3-5 (in Context)
Proverbs 14:30 A peaceful heart leads to a healthy body; jealousy is like cancer in the bonesProverbs 14:29-31 (in Context)
how to have healthy bones?
how to have healthy bones?