Fully healed and restored: We met in the cloud, he tapped at his teeth, “you see, they are real!” (podcast link)

Heaven is real and so is divine healing! I had the same experience. Listen to Last Episode on “Living in God’s Best”. AW speaks of an encounter with the Lord wherein the Lord showed him the reality of the heavenly realm and a pastor who had passed on was watching his loved one from there. I recall my own similar supernatural encounter in a dream a week after my brother passed on. He had a nap in the afternoon at the staff quarters after leading a morning worship singing nine God and Jesus-focused worship songs. He left earth in that peaceful sleep without any sickness. I was full of remorse and questions when I heard the news. Then I had that dream. We met in the cloud and his youth was fully restored. And he grinned in his usual cheerful way, and showed me his new set of teeth, all perfect, and he used a finger and tapped at them and said, “They are all real, real teeth!” I would never have dreamed of teeth and matters like that if it was just my own imagination. But the Lord used that conversation to show me it’s my real brother and he is alive and well and fully restored to his youth where Jesus is!

https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-gospel-truth/id293048667